Thursday, June 13, 2024
MeditationSidhshakti Pyramid

Sidhshakti Social Journey

SIDHSHAKTI JOURNEY is a process formulated by Sri Maa which defines the steps in which a person must do Sidhshakti Meditations to fulfill his goal of doing meditation and progress on his social and spiritual life, fast and smoothly. There are two kinds of journey: SIDHSHAKTI SOCIAL JOURNEY & SIDHSHAKTI INNER JOURNEY.

One can start with Sidhshakti Social Journey – fulfill all his social and materialistic desires, improve relationships, increase wealth, attain peace, live an energetic life, see his past life, travel astrally, have the holy sight of God and then move on Sidhshakti Inner Journey – fulfill all his spiritual desires; make life meaningful and ultimately reach “Chaitanya Avastha”. One can even start with Sidhshakti Inner Journey directly, if one wishes to move ahead on spirituality fast.

Sidhshakti Social Journey contains every meditation, which fulfills a person’s every social desire. It also has some special meditations, which helps a person enhance his personality and fulfills his desire to know about the existence of God.

One must start from the base and move upwards.

STEP 1: According to this journey, one must do the Inner-Purification Meditation (FREE) first for atleast 11 times. One can complete the 11 times of this meditation in 11 days or less than that. One can then continue to do it later with other meditations, if they wish to. This meditation has been made compulsory before proceeding to other meditation so that the person gets sure and maximum results of doing the mediation, as this meditation removes the blockage in the aura, body, chakra and helps the universal energies to penetrate easily. If these blockages will not be removed one will not be able to get complete benefits of doing Sidhshakti Meditations.

Step 2: After doing Inner-Purification Meditation, one can then do “Better Life Meditations” which contains three meditations – Brain Power Memory Meditation (FREE), Life-Force Enhancement Meditation (FREE) and Deep Thought Purification Meditation (FREE). Before moving upwards, one must do any of these three meditations for at least 11 times and submit minimum two experiences, in order to get correct guidance.

If you have any urgency of moving upwards, then you can do any of these three meditations along with the meditation of level 3.

For eg: If you have any urgent wish to fulfill, then you can do Wish Fulfillment Meditation directly, but must also do any one of the three meditations of “Better Life Meditations” along with it.

One can do either one, two or all these three Meditations together – (Brain Power Memory Meditation, Life-Force Enhancement Meditation & Thought Purification Meditation), if one wish to.

Step 3: After doing at least one meditation on level 2, one can do any of the meditations from Level 3 and make your life easy and happy. These meditations are – Wealth Enhancement meditation, Astral Travel Meditation, Connect to God Meditation, Relationship Improvement Meditation, Younger Looks Meditation, Women Empowerment Meditation, Navratre Meditation, Meditation for 40 Plus, Anger Control Meditation, Blood Pressure Control Meditation, Past Life Regression Meditation, Stress Relief & Peace Attainment Meditation & Wish Fulfillment Meditation.


Note: It is important to regularly send your written/typed/audio/video experiences via email to /WhatsApp (+91-9310301300/400)/ kakao talk, as and when you do Sidhshakti Meditations and proceed further on new steps. Sending experience is a

  • Thanksgiving process,
  • Seva or medium to help others from your experiences
  • Helps to provide you guidance from Institute of Spiritual Sciences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *