Saturday, May 25, 2024

Navgrah Mantra

Every person, place, home, business, universe has 9 main planets in it. In a person’s life, body, work, home, wealth, health, peace – these 9 planets play a very important role. The blessings, energy and balance of these nine planets – provides success on every level, prosperity and happiness in a person’s life.

If there is an imbalance of one or more than one planet or if the flow of their energies goes in the wrong direction, then that planet (Grah) causes ill-effects in a person’s life, which is called “Grah Dosh”. A person starts facing problems, sadness and difficulties in life related to that planet. In such case, a person can receive Sidh NavGrah Mantra related to that planet from Institute of Spiritual Sciences.

A person can also take all the 9 Navgrah Mantras to succeed in all spheres of life, gain peace and happiness in life or to excel on the path of spirituality.

A person can take more than one mantra at a time, but he must start chanting the second mantra after doing the first mantra for 11 days.

  1. Surya – Sun
  2. Chandra – Moon
  3. Mangal – Mars
  4. Budh – Mercury
  5. Guru – Jupiter
  6. Shukr – Venus
  7. Shani – Saturn
  8. Rahu
  9. Ketu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *